Sometimes I use a specific avatar to go with a post. For example, I created a special avatar to go with my recent Starbucks free coffee day, and I created another avatar to go with my post about the free French fries at Jack in the Box.
But when we change the avatars, all of our avatars on the board change to the new one, rather than just the new posts. Thus, our old posts contain our new avatar, and all the work we went through to create that special avatar are lost forever.
Can you change the board setting so that only the new posts show the new avatar, rather than all our posts from Day One, please? Thank you.
• Community Settings
• Display Preferences
• __ (uncheck) all posts using current avatar